Next Generation - Alejandra Borzyk

Alejandra Borzyk  | Bodies

Infos zum Video:
I miss my spaceship Fluidos
Guilty Blues
All original compositions by Alejandra Borzyk

Alejandra Borzyk | Bodies

Quartet gathered around saxophone player Alejandra Borzyk, together with Lara Humbert (piano and keyboards), Mateusz Malcharek (electric bass) and Elie Gouleme (drums). This band born in Brussels in December 2021, melts the sounds of modern jazz and improvisations into different danceable grooves like drum’n’bass, reggaeton or techno, using different effects to create an ambiguous but groovy soundscape.

(Text: Künstlerin, Agentur)

Jetzt zum Voting!